You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New World: Where to go in Lima, Peru?!

in #vn6 years ago

Peru looks really interesting, I think this article will guide people who want to visit Lima. If I go there, maybe I can follow your footsteps too :)

By the way for your information I can't see thumbnail images of your last 4 posts. You can edit posts and add those photos again to fix it or try uploading them to Busy or Steemit by simply dragging photos to their "new post" editor.

Sort:  

i dont know why. :((. I already tried with busy

You can use text editor of Steemit, it will upload to steemitimages.com website. Here's the link for you:
https://steemit.com/submit.html
Just simply drag your photo to there and then copy the link that generated by editor. And put it on Busy editor instead of other link.

But I checked it again and it seems good now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63