How to comment properly and tactics to earn more Steem Power... For Vietnamese community

in #vn6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!
Today I want to talk about my experiences on Steemit. In this post, you will find really useful information that you can try. That's why you should read it carefully and after reading it, you can ask me any questions you want.


Warning: I won't upvote comments on this post, because my voting weight is low. But feel free to ask me anything.



Image Credits: Pixabay - ProSmile

First I know most of you are here because Steemit pays for your posts and Facebook or other bad social media websites don't. So I decided to write this post, because I didn't talk about this before. I will give you few tactics so you can earn more (you can earn more than me, because I'm busy most of the time and I don't have time to use those tactics below).

First tactic: Don't comment before you read a post.
Everyone wants people to read their post. They want to be special and when you comment "thank you," it's just meaningless for them. They want to get appreciated and encouraged. That's what you should do, read their posts and tell them what you're thinking about it. And if you didn't think anything after you read, you shouldn't comment (except few special situations). And if you didn't read it, please don't comment.

Why will it help us? Because if you read someone's post, it means you care about what they wrote. And this will make them care about you too. And if you write what you really think, they can upvote you.

Second tactic: Don't comment with one sentence.
If you write short comments like "I like your post" or "It's really good," this means you can send that comment to other posts too. And if you're sending same comment to lots of people like bots, they can report you as well (like I did for other people). Show your respect and try to write more, so they'll be more likely to upvote your comment. If you reply their comment, you don't need to write long though.

Third tactic: Be a frequent follower.
Like airlines companies, you should comment on people's posts often. So they will notice you more and check your profile (like I do so often). Following someone doesn't have any meaning. But if you comment on someone's post often, it means you're following them and you're fan of their posts.

The rule is: If you care about someone, they will care about you too!

Fourth tactic: Comment on people who wrote in your favorite topic.
Do you like posts about food, then find people who write about food. If you like reading cryptocurrency news, then follow people who's expert in cryptocurrency. With this tactic, you won't get bored while reading their posts and you will have more things in your mind to write in comment.

Fifth tactic: Find right people to comment.
This tactic is the most important one on this post. You should choose people that you will follow and comment on their posts.

First you need to look at topics that they write about like I explained on fourth tactic. If you're interested in those topics, you can check their posts. And directly go to comment section.

This part nobody told you before: Look at comments to see if author upvote or not. If author didn't give vote, look at interactions between author and commenter. If they seem like friends, you can be their friend too. Check commenter's profile and posts. Did author upvoted commenter's own posts? If author upvoted, you should be their friend. Because they're mutualistic people. And if author didn't upvote them, stay away, because he/she can be selfish person.

If author upvoted comment you need to analyze it carefully. Did author upvoted all comments (except thank you comments and bot comments) or just some people's comments? If author upvoted all comments, it means you found your guy! Try to be friend of him/her. If author upvoted only few comments, they are upvoting friends of them. You can try your luck, but it will be difficult.

You can find algorithm below and try your best to be friends with other people!

Don't forget to follow me and comment below if you have any questions about commenting.


Sort:  

The third seems the basic but the hardest...well, for me! But I’m working on it. The fifth is something totally new, blow my mind up lol. Good tactic! Really helpful article indeed. Well as my observation the majority is still somewhere far from this so I hope everyone, including me, we put more effort to build a bigger and healthier community in Steemit.
Btw, on steemit or in steemit. I’m quite unsure about my English lol :)

Sorry forgot to say thank you !

I'm so happy that you read all of my post and comment. Don't worry, I'm not native speaker as well, so I can understand you good. About fifth one, you can see algorithm that I made. It will help you to understand it better.

I tried that method and understood people's psychology on Steemit.

I'm always bad about prepositions in English. But since Steemit is a website, you can use "on."

Thanks for correcting me, Ima use it for good :)

Your post actually wrote out what Mr. Dang (dang007) is trying to encourage Vnese Community to follow. He is showing them the way to connect with others and get back the value things. However, it seems that some of them just want to get for themselves without true desire to make friends. I do hope all of them can read this post carefully and understand your message.
Thank you @hungrybanana :)

I'm trying to show people how to comment properly, because I don't want to see bad comments under my posts and other people's posts. Because we're writing it for hours and trying to show people some things, but they comment just "thank you." Everybody is commenting like that, that's why I think it's not something special.

I wish everybody would be like you, comment good and meaningful. Thank you too :)

@lanancie always doing beyond our expectations:)

:) You wrote her nickname wrong buddy

Ughh, I hate typos. I created this account in March but started using it in last 2 week . I have firgured out almost good and bad sides of it. But I still do like this platform and how it helps to shape you, me and others to become not only a better content creators but also a better person.

I agree with you

When people comment on my post, I know who the real people are and read my posts, it shows in their cmt. Thank you for analyzing this, it is very useful for newcomers, they need to build relationships on this community.

Actually my post is not just analyzing comments, it's also showing a way to gain money while commenting.

about 7 months ago i also participate in steemit, no one instructed me to just get the registration information on this channel to create accounts, then by the tinkering I self-learn to read the posts of people sharing on steemit see It's fascinating, and there are posts I post about talking about myself, my experiences and my travels.

It's good to interact with other people. Keep writing good posts and try to get followers by commenting on their posts.

I always listen to what others say, so I keep on trying to learn from people, thanks for your comments.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

giờ đang có chiến lược viết bài chất lượng r a ạ ^^

There are few tactics on my post, but I'm sure there are lots of different tactics to earn more money. I understood this a bit late, but it enlightened me.

cảm ơn a. khi tham gia ai cũng muốn bài viết của mình dc người khác chú ý cả. hóa ra phải có chiến thuạt cả

Your welcome, can you write this comment in English? So I can understand too, I don't know Vietnamese unfortunately.

yes.are you Vietnamese?

I'm not Vietnamese, that's why I asked for English comment :)
Google Translate is not working well with every sentence, you know.

you seem to be many loved by Vietnamese

I'm really appreciated about it.

Thank you for your post to share about this. It is very easy to understand and help me a lot on steemit network.

Did you read all of this post? Is there anything that you didn't understand?

oht ốt, tôi đồng ý với những điều bạn nói

You are the one who has succeeded in doing those tactics. I also did it before. but now I’m too busy to keep doing it :))

I'm busy too, that's why I shared those tactics. At least some people can try them and earn extra money with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67