A test for your ears! What do you hear? Yanny or Laurel?

in #vn6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

Today I saw a sound file on social media and I showed it to people around me. And on social media some people are saying they hear "laurel" and some people are saying they hear "yanny."

There are scientific explanations of this sound file. But I wanted you to try and tell me what do you hear from this.

I'm hearing laurel. And even I tried lots of times, I keep hearing laurel. If you hear yanny, please try to listen it from far a bit. Maybe it can change to laurel according to my experiments.

Comment below to share what you hear!

Here's the video link:


Sort:  

I hear yanrel, mix between yanny and laurel! I so confused.

Hahah, some people hear they say both, I think you're one of them too. I can hear what I focus. You can try too. When I think I will hear Yanny, it changes to Yanny, and when I think I will hear Laurel, it changes to Laurel.

I hear from the vote

What do you hear? Yanny or Laurel?

lol you made me confused.

I hear YANNY

Most of my friends heard yanny but I heard laurel. Now I'm hearing yanny, I can't believe hahah

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hungrybanana!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30