My hand-embroidered picture, I finished it!

in #vn6 years ago

The pictures I embroidered by hand. These four paintings symbolize peace and good fortune for the family. It took me a long time to complete this picture. Because to embroider a hand for a long time, here I embroider four pictures.

I was very impressed with the painting and I am very impressed with the meaning of these paintings. Did you know that, at first embroidery you very actively embroider it. But gradually, you will feel bored. But I did, I finished the painting and gave it to someone very important to me. I find that they are very happy to receive this photo of me.
This makes me happy!

You have to sit and embroider a little. Because the embroidery is very long and takes time. That feeling is also quite tired. I have to endure everywhere to complete this picture. Everytime everywhere.
Whenever I was free, I left the image and embroidered it. This embroidery is embroidered with threads. These are just so many colors, so when combined into a complete picture like that.

I feel very happy!
Paint the embroidery as you frame and hang it up. So you can use it forever. A gift can not be broken down over time.
This is my gift to a person, these pictures are my heart! The picture is my feelings!
IMG_9832.JPG

Sort:  

Oh, thanks you! ☺️
I just embroidered this picture and with my feelings for the picture!

Hello uncle @dang007, thank you for the compliment! This is a picture I embroidered by hand and finished it!
☺️☺️

Tranh thêu ak em . Bộ này đẹp nhỉ.

Vâng tranh của e đấy hi. E xem xét mãi mới chọn được bộ tranh này đấy a ah😂☺️

I love your work and persistence finishing these beautiful pieces.

Yes, I was very persistent to complete the picture. Because really, to finish this picture I lost a lot of time ☺️

Giỏi thế :)

Hi thêu tranh này dễ lắm chị ơi. Nhưng mất nhiều time lắm

Chị chưa lm bao h thấy rất khó :))

Hihi trông thế thôi chứ dễ lắm chị ạ 😂😂 nhưng lại mất nhiều time lắm

Hihi, trông thế chứ thêu đơn giản lắm chị ạ. Nhưng tốn time của mk thôi ấy

thêu xong 4 bức tranh này cũng phải mất 1 tháng đấy b nhỉ.

Ơi hi, có khi ngót gần năm luôn yk c. Tại vì t cũng bận nên ko thể thêu xuốt được hi😅

Tranh thêu thật đẹp và kì công!!

Bạn làm nó trong bao lâu

Hi t thêu chắc nửa năm j đó. Tại t ko thể thêu xuốt được ý, nên cứ để đó😅

khéo tay đó e

E thích thêu thùa mấy thứ như này lắm a ah hihi

Very beautiful. That must take so much work!

Great job!

Thank you!
I spent a lot of time and effort to complete this picture. I'm glad you liked it ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55