My dear friends!

in #vn6 years ago

My buddy group consists of five members! We have been playing together for a long time. Nice to meet them on a special occasion of a friend in my group!
In the past with so many happy memories in school. Now that I've met them, I see them very differently from the past. It's about their appearance and their personality.
Our photo!
IMG_0593.JPG
At this meeting, we were extremely happy and sat down talking to each other. We talked about the journeys that we crossed. I told them my dreams were not fulfilled. I'm slowly implementing it! My dear friends, the school has grown up. They are beautiful, they are charming, they look radiant.

Each person a different job! I just hope that we will forever be good friends of each other. Will always be close friends. When someone needs help, the team members will appear and help. I wish them success on every path!
IMG_0568.JPG
IMG_0569.JPG

Sort:  

they are my close friends
529A4080.JPG

Hihi nhóm t thì có 5 - 6 người cơ hihi☺️!
Nhưng giờ mới có bức ảnh đủ thành viên c ạ☺️. Ảnh này cũ từ thời nxua rồi
IMG_0629.JPG

Trên đại học bạn thân ít lắm mk chỉ kiếm đc có 3 ng

Hi vậy ah. Mk thấy b trk đây đã từng là b thân thì giờ vẫn chơi với mấy người đó thôi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43