Great love of my grandmother and baby Duy Anh after days not meet

in #vn6 years ago

My grandmother returned home after a long time at the hospital!
I am very happy that my grandmother has returned home. But I still find that my grandmother is still very much in love. . Need someone at home and take care. I had a long holiday to be with my grandmother. And my health is not good either!
My grandma came home in the evening. At that time the sky was very cool. Arriving home, the house is very crowded. The appearance of many people visit my grandmother's health.
Uncle, brothers, siblings, neighbors, to very crowded!

My nephew, named Duy Hieu, is my brother's son. I brought Duy Hieu to my grandmother. Duy Hieu was loved by my grandmother.
I was surprised after a long time Duy Hieu left my grandmother, but when meeting Duy Hieu once again hug my grandmother.
Children often do not play with it, it will be easy to forget!
But not, Duy Hieu kept hugging My grandmother! This photo is lovely!
Duy Hieu just stood up and continued to ask my grandmother to pick up Duy Hieu.
Oh, I'm so touched!
My grandmother got up and brought Duy Anh into my lap! I feel that my grandmother loves Duy Hieu so much! This love is as big as mine to my grandmother and just like my grandma for me!

When I returned to the city and worked, I felt safe. Because my house is in a rather poor rural area. But even here, there are a lot of difficulties, the people here care about each other, they often come together to play and chat. Because of that, my grandmother, when she returns home, will not feel lonely. The neighbors next to them often come to play with my grandmother. Having my family live with her, Duy Anh and Duy Hieu are both my grandmothers.
I believe that my grandmother will feel very happy and happy!
IMG_0998.PNG

IMG_0777.JPG

Sort:  

nhìn ảnh này t nhớ ông quá

Nhớ lắm c, t cũng nhớ bà. Chỉ muốn về bên bà thôi

hôm nay mình thấy facebook cũng báo cập nhật ảnh người phụ nữ

Hihi là ngày của mẹ ạ

mình cũng muốn về nhà để gặp mẹ và bà nhưng vướng công việc học tập k về dc

Nếu có thời gian dảnh b cũng thu xếp công việc để về nhà đi nhé. Lâu ko về nhà thấy tủi lắm

Cô gái nhỏ sống tình cảm quá :)

Vâng, cháu e có gần một tuổi thôi. Quý cụ lắm chị ah ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10