And now that road is the only one that passes me by

in #vn6 years ago

Already, it's time to let go of your hands
It's time for you to leave
Love, I love you like never loved
I love you more than myself
And now, when we can not come together
Try to pull together more than you
Each line of people drifted away from the strange east
Even though we know we split apart
Your heart will be very hurt
But I just want you to understand
But I just want to tell you that yesterday you were
I do not like pulling the joy
Now can not love anymore
When you have forgotten
And now that road is the only one that passes me by
And now the road that he just laughed
image.png

Sort:  

kỉ yếu của bạn đẹp quá .. nhớ thời học sinh quá

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84