Like some he had lover

in #vn6 years ago

Is not difficult to understand girls, just have a son bear time to give up, understand it is not difficult!
Daughters, in fact, they have sex in the sun when it rains, want to have this but see the other, then it will immediately lean towards the want it more, like some he had lover, but found it addicted Eat more than you do, take it to eat immediately and love it again, he is nothing in his eyes! - say happy :)
Actually my daughter, or vice versa, less emotional expression, just like shouting "do not care anymore, I'm okay" is then just want him to run immediately to hug tight, rather than hear the words " sorry "in the message, while the jealous girls are only, as if it is the end of the world, then when they cry" my beloved brother "she really wants to be with them and be carried away Eating, not listening to the message is "you eat away", but if the son to understand, sympathy will be very happy ....

29572946_1078127332353976_6302987535296799212_n.jpg

"I DO NOT KNOW THAT IT IS IMPORTANT THAT THE CHILD IS GOOD AND DOES NOT KNOW"
Behind a laughing girl, another human being. It's me, but it's not me. Do not try to find a girl like you, if you do not want to, everything will be hidden behind the cover. Do not tell me that you are a fake, I will still be you as long as it is, no harm to anyone.

Behind a laughing girl, it was rainy nights - lonely - my self - crying quietly. I still feel sad, know how to cry, know how to know, know only. If someone "was" to see me at that time, then, it must be a very loving brother. Only the people you trust, make you open up.

Sort:  

Ai cũng xinh

I like this one the most of you
they have sex in the sun when it rains
Kết quả hình ảnh cho gif ngạc nhiên

Ồ bạn giữa xinh

xinh quáaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

3 bạn đáng yêu quá

3 bạn đáng yêu

thank you

Know how to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66