Blog 71: Since we are twenties!

in #vn7 years ago

646FD589-22A7-47A3-9A88-A3D966970CA8.jpeg


As a movie which I saw quite a long time ago, they said that twenties was the most nervous and hardest exam in our lifetime. The exam has so many blanks which need to be filled but we haven’t prepared anything yet.

It’s a fear of test-scorer, of someone who makes our answers. The fear of providing different answer with the rest and the fear of getting failure while everyone is able to achieve their own success.

We don’t even know that actually there is no correct answer for all of blanks in our life. There is no one who is albe to set any standard for us or value us.

The one who keeps the answer of our life’s test, turns out to be ourselves.


So don’t worry.
We have more than one time to retake the test.
Since we are twenties.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

I had a very tough time in my twenties. My 26 year-old brother was killed when I was 22 and it affected me terribly. By the time I sorted out all the emotional fall-out from that I was 30. I really enjoyed my thirties, the best time of my life. I was on the road as a touring singer-songwriter with two small sons to come home to. They were magical times. Just enjoy it while you can, you seem to be having a great time. Upvoted.

I’m so sorry about your story. U really had a hard time. But it is good to hear that things have been better with you. I’m trying to overcome and enjoy my 20s ^^

the ultimate test are these bitcoin markets lol

Maybe bitcoin market is main reason make me stuck in South America lol

Good blog continue

Its an actual exam or a film?

Just the way of saying. A film about young people. They said our whole 20s is like an exam. The hardest exam we need to overcome :))

Its different here in Canada. People in their 20s typically live with their parents, do nothing, and expect everyone to cater to them. By the time they reach their 30s they typically realize this isn't how the world works and then have a hard time.

Oh. I thought that in some developed country loke canada. People tend to be independend since they are 18. Canadian young still lives with their parents until they are 30?

It used to be different but these days they stay at home, particularly in middle class families. It's just entitlement and laziness.

For some people, their 20s are an age when they feel they are being tried and tested. For others, their 20s are easy and smooth-sailing.

Those who are being tested will learn more during that time (and maybe, any time). On the other hand, many of those who succeed in everything they do during their 20s stop learning, cuz ... what's the point? They don't need to learn much more, cuz they know it all. :-(

The good news is that those people who find their 20s to be hard are the ones who come out on the other side with more knowledge of who they are, knowledge of their society and their world, and probably even knowledge of their place in the world.


p.s. HB, I noticed that this post did not get an upvote from me. Maybe the bot was down. I gave you an upvote here (at agreed upon weight), so this one's fine.

But please keep an eye out, and check each post for my upvote.

I am feeling my 20s really hard, so I may be the one who will have that such knowledge. Haha.
Dont worry about that. I still keep an eyes on our business. And dont worry about the value of upvote, either. I’m totally fine with it.
Lets start with new turn 😘

You got a 25.00% upvote from @khoa courtesy of @dang007!

Oh, now my position in his mind is just 25%. Thank you Khoa for always being kind

But still good. I havent seen his name for a long time. Give my thanks to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80