Time for getting married

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

In recent years, I have had to hear a lot about “You have to get married because of your age” from my family, my friends. OMG, I don’t know how they define the time of getting married. It just seems to depend on the age of woman/man.
wedding_rings-wallpaper-1600x9001.jpg
When I was 25 years old, my family urged me to get married. Thanks God because it didn’t happen. At that time, I didn’t know the exact meaning of a family, especially the meaning of husband and wife relationship. I had thought that love is all for a family, love could help me solve everything in life. Now, I can understand that love is not enough for a long relationship between the husband and wife because love is not forever. It is a combination of many sectors for a tight family. In my opinion, one of the most important is respectability of the husband and wife for each other. The respect is revealed by the way they always think for their partner before doing anything, always sympathize and share with their partner if the one is in a difficult situation. In a happy family, both husband and wife always try to improve themselves to bring happiness for each other. It’s not easy to do it cos everyone always has a big ego; people have to practice for a long time to control of their ego in right ways.
14364848_10207195412270833_7547567128275674292_n.jpg

In my point of view, if you can think for others before for yourself; if you can sympathize for others when they make mistakes; if you can understand what your purpose in life is; and if you are ready to be responsible for your actions. It’s time for you to step to the next page of your life

Sort:  

getting married is a very happy thing, do not hesitate, step into that ladder.
I have friends who are old but have not menikan, whether I can mark it, so ditau this post.
@haiyen2901

thanks for your recommend^^

I hope you will control your married life in right way.

All the best😊

You should be quick or your brother may win the race :)

huhu i'll try more and more :)

OMG ... same with some c

hihi i know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70