You can withstand storms, but can not withstand the temptation.

in #vn6 years ago

Love story who knows where ... will later lose each other when.
It will also dissolve, when the same level.
You can withstand storms, but can not withstand the temptation.
Just see him happy every day.
If I do not need you one day
Just think of each other, believe in each other.
I will back myself
You do not have to worry about how you think.
I accept everything we do.
I accept as a distant person.
As long as the person is happy, I feel relieved.
Just know when you have each other, do not hurt each other.
Finding each other is too difficult, but letting go is easy.
Not for each other, do not understand each other ... also not lasting.
Although sometimes far away, but in my heart honest.
Angry then will pass, when know forgive each other.
If you are a high mountain
I would like to be clouds
For a lifetime to be with, protect him.
image.png

Sort:  

I would like to be clouds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46