They can be angry at each other and let go of their words.

in #vn6 years ago

You are all happy where you are looking.
You made me disappointed, did not matter
Challenges for each other but inevitable
They can be angry at each other and let go of their words.
Then what do you love me to do?
Then it hurts to be hurt.
I think the days that passed me are perfect.
Actually in me changed, I'm nothing in my heart
How long have you been happy, your pain is numb?
Every day feels like pain
People, now turned to other places.
Lie to his heart he believes in feeling
People make every day waiting to look worn out.
Why in him there is a feeling, he is not equal to anyone
Tears fall like a habit for so long.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46