My petal falls to the fall when the season comes

in #vn6 years ago

Go to me, rainy day windy mourning
Go away, star line too
Life is sour, it seems that some people
I do not have pink lips
People give me every moment of doubt
Go to the boat, drifting boat whisper
The autumn of my life is still lonely
Go to me, rainy day windy mourning
My petal falls to the fall when the season comes
Whoever said who do also drifted away like deep
Go to the boat, drifting boat whisper
My petal falls to the fall when the season comes
Go back to me, back in thin skin
Go away, star line too
My life is a stone statue
Go back to me, back in thin skin
Life is sour, it seems that some people
People give me every moment of doubt
I'm not far away from spring
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45