Love is sacrificed for each other though wrong will forgive each other,

in #vn6 years ago

Because I love you so sometimes I know
Because I love you so sometimes I know
Believe that only sincere love is enough.
But not love is not what I thought.
I do not understand what's going on
Silence to keep the pain and not wipe the tears.
Believe that only sincere love is enough.
There are painful ones to be buried deep.
We were all together
Love is sacrificed for each other though wrong will forgive each other,
You're wrong, please do not go.
But not love is not what I thought.
Whether or not you are with him
Too late to look at me peacefully who makes my heart ache,
Why now each one goes to a far away place.
That happiness we have cultivated but then,
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45