Let your heart be thin

in #vn6 years ago

Sometimes I love you not know a day
Think that we bring sweet memories
You should not think of unhappy days
It does not matter tear or smile
Find forgotten in the sad nhung
Will not forget the overwhelming happiness
Spread hope out in front to see how disappointed
Set the memories mixed with sadness
I promised that the person will love the rest of my life
Then I forgot and I pulled out one thing
When love should not put great faith
Let your heart be thin
All laughter will be absent
Get out in the middle of the familiar street
Hold on to love only cover up
Fade the contents of the heart
Maybe now
Now I do not want to hear and I do not want to believe
Where is the pain?
image.png

Sort:  

Think that we bring sweet memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45