Each drop of tears also fell because I do not know where you are,

in #vn6 years ago

Who's dream, who stepped on the horizon,
The sadness and sadness, alone with darkness,
Can I remember you in my heart?
Each line of memoirs with memories still here in this place,
Waiting for him to return here, to the same month I am happy,
Each drop of tears also fell because I do not know where you are,
And that day I gave you a beautiful wedding ring,
And then collect the winter to this place and I still have not returned,
Each diary when you go now he is about to write full,
The one who promised to come here, how much I built,
Wait is this person happy next to whom?
Until today you wait is also a few days,
image.png

Sort:  

Can I remember you in my heart?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45