Afternoon dusk smoke purple smoke dream dream

in #vn6 years ago

A fall has passed
I do not know how to ruin
Who is also passionate with pleasure
And then I turned away.
Forgot to say the day
Watching the sadness of falling leaves
Doubt we do not leave
There are times when he dreams
The sound of cold rain dashed away the love
Afternoon dusk smoke purple smoke dream dream
In a rush I was forgotten.
If I said it before
He did not complain about the night
I hope sunny sunshine, and forget the afternoon
People leave forever with him
Autumn leaves have moss leaves on the way back
Sitting in the late night dew drops dreamy eyes
Old moon lonely on the way back
Know you far away and fade in life
The old flower mingling on the way you walk
image.png

Sort:  

I hope sunny sunshine, and forget the afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45