Success !

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

5-dung-de-kiem-tra-anphabe-1470444667300-crop-1470444681058.jpg

I know people who graduated at 21 and didn’t get a job until they were 27
I know people who never went to university but found what they love at 18

I know people who found a job straight our of college making decent money, but hate they do
I know people who took gap years and found their purpose

I know people who were so sure about what they were going to do at 16 , they change their mind at 26
I know people who have o children but are single

And I know people who are married but had to wait 8 to 10 to have children

I know people in relationships , who love someone else

I know people who love each but aren’t together

So my point is everything in life happens according to our time, our clock

You may look ai some of your friends and think that they’re ahead of you

Maybe some of them you feel are behind but everything happens at their own pace

They have their own time and clock and so do you

Be patient
At age 25, mark cuban was a bartender in dallas

It took till 32 for J.K.Rowling to be published for Harry Potter after being rejected by 12 publishers

Ortega launched Zara when he was 39

Jack ma started alibaba when was 35

Morgan freeman got his big break at 52
Steve carell only got his break after 40 years old

Virgin was stated by Richard Branson at 34

Getting your degree after 25 still an achievement
Not being married at 30 but still happu is beautiful

Starting a family after 35 is still possible

And buying house after 40 is still great

Don’t let anyone rush you with their timelines

Because as Einstein said

Not everything that counts can be counted and not everything that’s counted truly counts

And this is th most importan thing

I want you to be able to create meaningful purposeful fullfilling lives for yourselves
And learn how to use that to make an impact and a difference in the lives of others

That will be true success

Thành công là như thế nào !!!
Tôi biết có những người tố nghiệp ở độ tuỏi 21 và thất nghiệp cho đến khi họ 27 tuổi .
Tôi có biết những người tốt nghiệp năm 25 tuổi và tìm được việc liền sau đó .
Tôi biết có những người không bao giờ học đại học nhưng tìm được đam me của mình năm 18 tuổi .
Tôi biết có những người tìm được công việc hái ra tiền nhưng lại chán ghét công việc của mình .

Tôi biết có những người tạm ngưng việc học và tìm mục đích sống của họ .
Tôi biết những người rất chắn chắn về dự định của mình từ năm 16 tuổi nhưng thay đổi quyết định vào năm 26 tuổi .
Tôi biết có những người đã kết hôn nhưng phải đợi 8 đến 10 năm mới có con.
Tôi biết có những người đang hẹn hò nhưng lại yêu một người khác.

Tôi biết có những người rất yêu nhau nhưng lại không thể đến được với nhau

Nên quan điểm của tôi là ; mọi thứ trong cuộc sống xảy đến theo thời điểm của chúng ta , chiếc đồng hồ của chính ta .
Bạn có thể nhìn nhó những người bạn của mình và nghĩ họ giỏi hơn mình .
Bài người thì đang tụt lại phía sau nhưng mọi thứ xảy ra theo nhịp độ riêng của đời bạn .
Họ có thời điểm riêng của họ và bạn cũng thế .
Hãy kiên nhẫn ......
Ở tuổi 25 mark cuban từng là một người pha chế ở dallas.

K Rowling maats 32 năm để phát hành được bộ harry potter sau khi bị 12 nhà xuất bản từ chối .
Jack Ma khởi nghiệp với alibaba khi ông 35 .
Morgan Freeman có tiếng tăm năm ông 52 .
Steve Carell nổi tiếng sau năm 40 tuổi.
Virgin được thành lập bởi Richard Branson khi ông 34 tuổi .
Lấy bằng tốt nghiệp sau tuổi 25 vẫn là một thành tựu lớn .
Tuổi 30 vẫn chưa kết hôn nhưng vẫn xinh đẹp và yêu đời .
Lập gia đình sau năm 35 tuổi vẫn là điều khả dĩ.
Và mua nhà sau 40 tuổi vẫn là tuyệt vời .
Đừng để bất kì ai hối thúc bạn với chiếc đồng hồ của họ.
Bởi vì Einstein dã nói .
Điều đếm được không nhất thiết đáng kể mà điều đáng kể không nhất thiết đếm được .
Điều quan trọng nhất tôi muốn các bạn là .
Tôi muốn các bạn có thể tạo ra cho mình một cuộc sống ý nghĩa , có mục đích tràn đầy nhất .
Và học cách dùng nó để tạo ảnh hưởng và sự khác biệt với cuộc sống của nguời khác .
Đó mới là thành công thật sự .

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

know people who found a job straight our of college making decent money, but hate they do.
It should be out of instead of our of.

ok , thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49