Hi Steemit I am phuc and I would like to introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vn-newbie6 years ago

#Hello #everybody
20180430_192303.jpg
My name is phuc . I am from Hanoi Vietnam .
I am 20 years old and i'm law studen
I love music and english
I am fan manchester united
1011px-Man_Utd_FC_.svg.png
I joined this communtity is want to capital english better . I also want to become a whale because i will be famous :)) 😁😁ha
I did not really care about ste. But until recently a friend of mine said stee was really growing up. I learned seriously about it. I realize that ste is great. I want to become a part of st and help it grow
That is all about me .... thank you for readinv my article

Sort:  

chào em , chào mừng em đến steemmit

Chào anh . Rất cảm ơn anh ạ

Hi, we 'll be friend :) I followed you.

Thank you hehe

Hi manunitedfan. Anh cũng là 1 fan của MU này. Chào mừng em gia nhập nhé

Dạ em chào anh ạ. Cùng chung niềm sở thích rồi . Chúng ta phải vote cho nhau nhiều mới được ... hehe

Chào em ....chị tên my chị 96 đang học ở hà nội chúc em quay lại với steem thành công :)))

Dạ vâng em cảm ơn chị . Hehe . Rất vui khi được làm quen với chị

Chào chị cảm ơn chị đã ghé thăm hehe

Pleased to welcome him wish him luck and success

thank you very much wish you luck and luck. Best of all is a good day

Ồ chào người mới nhé!
Cảm ơn đã thăm bài của mình :)
Chúc Phúc có nhiều trải nghiệm vui trên steemit nha :)

anh ơi 5 triệu được 55 sp anh ạ

Thôi vậy nạp SDB hoặc Steem vô mà cày bost! anh mới thử cày bost cho bài mới! :)

Steem Basic Income cai y cung ok anh a .

Hi Phúc, welcome to steemit , i'm MU's fan too

chào anh ạ hehe . cùng chung chí hướng cùng vote nào haha

Congratulations @xuanphuc98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50