Hello STEEMIT- Hello WORLD- I am here

in #vn-newbie6 years ago

Hi guys,
I know Steemit for quite a long time through a pretty girl Hanggggbeeee. At first I did not impressed and just thought that Hang wrote on Steemit to practice English. But it turned out Steemit was amazing more than that. And I truly believe that Steemit really can change someone's life, including me.

_MG_7844.JPG

My name is Van Anh. I was born in 1994 in Hai Duong, Viet Nam. I graduated from university for 2 years. Unlike many peers who chose become office workers or built their own bussiness, I decided to go the way to do MMO. My MMO story is very long, there are both smiles and tears and I will write about it in a recent post. I hope you enjoy it.

VUNJ3141.jpg

I am humorous, passionate about improving myself and quite sensitive. I like to write poems and I even composed a love poem collection by my self. I think I also post my poems on Steemit on someday, you will be surprised!

_MG_8328.JPG

It seems that I am a girl with many secrets, maybe the MMO job is so special so I gradually become a mystery ;)). But believe me, I would like to share interesting things in my life like great books, movies, foods and...love :))

Thanks Steemit to give me a wonderful opportunity to share all with you.

I am newbie on Steemit so there are many things I am still confused and looking forward to your help.

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Van! We almost have the same name ahaha Have fun on here! Maybe see some of your love poem?

thank you so much @vaansteam :x. Are you Vietnamese?
My love poems are written in Vietnamese, so I am considering to translate into English but it's so hard. maybe I will keep it as original :)))

I’m half Vietnamese but I’m not very good at it. Yeah, that’s good too. Good luck to you! 👍

a half vietnamese. really? nice to meet u. :))))

Nice to meet you too

@vanieduong, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome you! :D chúc bạn có nhiều trải nghiệm thú vị với steemit!

thank you :x

@a-alice ơi. Nhờ nàng đưa utuber vào list nhé. :))

đây e đây. để tối e bảo cho vào luôn

hihi chị cảm ơn em nha

E thôg báo chú rồi. Chị đc vào rồi đó. 👍😄

Congratulations @vanieduong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Chào mừng bạn

mình cảm ơn ạ

Chào mừng bạn

Hello @vanieduong welcome to steemit

Hi @tongha, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64