Hi !!! STEEMIT : I'm Vuong. I'm newbie. I wnat to be friends with you all.

in #vn-newbie6 years ago

Hi everybody !!! My name is Vương. I'm 20 years old. I was born snd raised in Ha Noi. I am currently a student of Hanoi Vocational College. My hobbies are playing games, watching movies, playing football, listening to music. 

 I know to steemit through my brother that is @thomhieu. Steemit is a social network where I can share things that I like for everyone, and vice versa. I also want to learn and cultivate the knowledge that people share.

As a new member I am looking forward to receiving your help who have experienced.  If possible I would like to get acquainted with all of you.  

Thank you very much.

This is my facebook: Here

Steemit: @toomstoo

By: @toomatoo



Sort:  

Welcome aboard... most important questions... Real Madrid or Bayern Munich?

thanks you so much. nice too meet you

hi toomatoo, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

welcome to steemit

@toomatoo, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thanks you so much. I followed you.

Hello @toomatoo, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524696421-7751286

Rất vui đc quen biết e, chào mừng e đến Steemit!

cảm ơn anh, rất vui được làm quen anh ạ.

Welcome em đến steemit nhé

em cảm ơn chị

chào mừng em đến steemit.

cảm ơn anh ạ

Hi Vuong. Its my ernest pleasure to welcome you here on steemit. I hope you will find meaning here. Or enjoy it if you've already found it. I just posted your introduction on my blog. You can upvote my work to empower me with more upvoting power to help as much upcoming Steemians as possible. So this platform offers far more help than anticipated. Thanks in anticipation of your response

thanks you so much. I followed you.

hi @toomatoo Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

thanks you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56