Hello Everyone. My first Steemit post!

in #vn-newbie6 years ago

Xin chào cộng đồng Steemit! Mình rất vui khi được trở thành 1 thành viên của cộng động và mình hi vọng rằng chúng ta sẽ có những phút giây tuyệt vời trên Steemit!

Mình tên Nguyễn Hoàng Nam Quân và mình 21 tuổi. Mình sinh ra và lớn lên tại Tp.HCM và hiện tại đang học ngành Luật Kinh tế tại trường Đại học Kinh tế Tp.HCM.

Mình biết đến Steemit khá muộn và hôm nay mình mới đăng 1 bài đầu tiên giới thiệu về bản thân, nhưng mình xem Steemit như 1 công việc mới, mình sẽ cố gắng học hỏi và đầu tư để hiểu hơn về Steemit và có những kết quả tốt hơn.

Tôi luôn muốn ở trạng thái cân bằng. Khi tôi làm việc, tôi muốn làm việc chăm chỉ. Và khi không làm việc, tôi thích luyện võ và đọc sách. Tôi tin rằng điểm mạnh nhất của tôi là sự quan tâm của tôi đến từng chi tiết. Điểm yếu nhất mà tôi phải đấu tranh là không yêu cầu sự giúp đỡ. Tôi luôn cố gắng tự giải quyết các vấn đề của mình thay vì hỏi cộng sự - người có thể biết câu trả lời. Điều này sẽ tiết kiệm được nhiều thời gian hơn và tôi sẽ làm việc hiệu quả hơn. Tôi đang cố gắng tìm hiểu khi nào thì sẽ có lợi khi nhờ giúp đỡ.

Quan điểm của mình:

Bản chất của việc học là lắng nghe cả đời với tâm trí cởi mở.
Mọi sự không có đúng cũng chẳng có sai, chỉ có lòng người hay thay đổi, lúc thì thấy đúng, khi lại thấy sai. Hành sự không hổ thẹn với lòng là được.


IMG_3639.JPG


Hello Steemit Community! I’m very happy to be a member of the Community and I hope that we will have a great time together!

My name is Nguyen Hoang Nam Quan and I'm 21 years old. I'm from Ho Chi Minh City and I'm studying business law at University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City.

Heard about Steemit lately and this is my first post, but I have decided to choose this as my new job, I will invest more time to more understand and get the high result.

I’ve always liked being balanced. When I work, I want to work hard. And outside of work, I like to engage in my personal activities such as practicing martial arts and reading. I believe that my strongest trait is my attention to detail. The weakest trait I struggled with was not asking for help. I always try to solve my own problems instead of asking a co-worker who might know the answer. This would save me more time and I would be more efficient. I’m working on knowing when it would be beneficial to ask for help.

My point of view:

The essence of study is listening with open mind.
Everything isn’t right or wrong. Only thing is human change. I am happy with the way I am.


Please drop by and say hello. Thanks all :)
By: @nhnquan

Sort:  

I really liked the fact that you try to solve your problems by yourself which is great I feel...welcome to the steemit community.

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

Welcome to Steemit @nhnquan! Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. And hope you found it helpful, all the best to you man :D

hi nhnquan, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@nhnquan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Chào mừng e đến Steemit. Chúc thành công và may mắn!

@a-alice

Chào bạn, bạn giúp mình xác nhận newbie và vào list vote nhé.

Đây là link Facebook của mình:

https://www.facebook.com/hoangnamquan.nguyen.7

@a-alice ơi, sao mình vẫn chưa đc vô list vote vậy. mình làm theo rule rồi mà :-<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51