INTRODUE YOURSELF

in #vn-newbie6 years ago

Hello every body. My name Cuong and this is the first status of me on steemit, so hope you like it !!!
I'm a student in ICTU, i was introducted Steemit by my friend , i feel very interesting and i joined in it
I like listen to music and love Karatedo, and now, i'm a teacher part-time.
Beside, i'm like cooking, i want to cook for my parent or my friend. They are very like
I'm a friendly person, want to make friend with everyone. We can chat with any subject, it is very happy
Finally, i hope you have a great day image

Sort:  

@jena1997 chỉ bạn ấy cách viết lại bài giới thiệu đi.

chào, nhìn ông quen quen

Chả quen thì sao, gặp suốt còn gì

chào cậu, chào mừng cậu đến với Steemit nhé <3

hello brother, let's explore this new adventure!

chào mừng đến với steemit, hãy viết những bài viết chất lượng để giúp công đồng vn nhé :))

wellcom steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23