Vietnam Meetup in Hanoi >_<

in #vn-meetup6 years ago

Vietnam Meet up in Hanoi

  • Welcome to vn-meetup
    KakaoTalk_20180610_233705188.jpg

Today was June 10. Meet up day. I also join the meet up as a staff who preparing the meetup. Frankly I'm Korean

I impressed by Vietnamese steemit team T-shirts.
At first I didn't realized that they are wearing same T-shirts.


KakaoTalk_20180610_235602606.png

  • And the meet up started.
  • In vietnamese
  • And I can't understand........

KakaoTalk_20180610_235551927.png

  • who made Dtube
  • suprise

  • It was great Meetup and my first steemit meetup!!
  • Thank u for everyone who come to the meetup!!
    I sang a song at the stage but I don't want to upload in my blog........ T0T

and thank u for @hanggggbeeee @whynotdoit

Sort:  

Haha, you sing beautifully 😂

T...Thanks.......

thank you Jongggggg. Everyone loves you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz stooooooooooooppppppppppp

haha, i have a video you sing :))

T..thank u.... my song was so bad....

Not bad, you sing very well. I posted your video on my post =))

I really like your song, I recorded the video and got a photo of him. Unfortunately there is no chance to take a photo with him.
Anyway, i very happy to meet you in this meet up !!
IMG_2435.PNG

Thank u for visit my blog ^^

I sang a song at the stage but I don't want to upload in my blog........ T0T

Can I upload? Your voice is good, I like your style also

Yeah if u want.....

anyong aseyo, really nice singer !!! Don't worry, we will revenge on @hanggggbeeee because she asked me to do this hahaha

Hey!! It was great to meet u!!!

me too ! happy to meet you :)

Thank u for visit my blog^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33