You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie#7: Review Egg Coffee- Giảng Cafe

in #vn-food6 years ago

Great post and pics.

I haven't tried the egg coffee at Cafe Giang yet, but I will soon. I tried it at Café Phố Cổ (11 Hàng Gai) and I really liked it. It had a nice creaminess. I will see if I can make out to Cafe Giang this weekend.

Sort:  

Oh is it? Actually nearby Giang, there are alot of egg cafe house. I choose Giang bcs of good review on the internet and foody.vn. If you take time to Giảng Coffee, try the Hot Egg Coffee instead of ice one. Feeelll the creamy taste to compare with Hang Gai. :))

Café Phố Cổ has a nice seating area.

I'll try Giang and let you know.

line_1526696703799.jpg

Wow, it is really nice location with birds and bonsai ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51