[Bài tham gia cuộc thi chuyện tình yêu của tôi][Contest: My love story] My Long Distance Love is You💗

in #vn-contest6 years ago (edited)

relacionadistancia.jpg

Image source

Love is really amazing. I am an extremely passive girl who never let anybody know about my feelings to them. I always wraps everything secretly in my heart and wait until the one I love, come to me and talk to me: "Baby, I am falling in love with you". But, it seems not true in this story when Love speaks its voice. ;)

We met each other accidently in a camping activity. He is not a handsome guy who attracts me at first sight but he has somethings to make me curious. After playing some small funny games with our friends, I realised that he has good knowledge about history, literature and geography with a good memory as well. That was my first impression on Him.

He by some ways had my phone number and got contact to me. He invited me to his football match. Hmm, I loved watching him play football. :)

054B2294-915E-4C90-8C5A-5AA40CFBA884.png

Naturally, we talked on phone quite often. We shared every moments, affairs and stories happening around us everyday. He gave me advices and I sent him encouragements. He said that "We know each other in short time, but I feel you are my soulmate." I perceived his sentiments to me more than that simple sentence, I kept it myself.

At that moment, I was a 23 years old, just graduated from my university about 2 months and decided to work overseas in Singapore. My application was approved, I didnt let him know about that. Ten days to my departure date, I made up my mind to confess my own feelings by sending him a short messege: "Are you busy tonight? I have something important to talk to you, 8 pm pick me up pls." I sent my sms at 6:30pm and exactly 8 pm, I saw him downstairs waiting for me. That was my first time that I was initiative to confide my heart to a man. I directly told him that: "I think I fall in love with you whether you are able to wait for me for 3 years or not. If not, then forget it."
He held my hands tightly and our long distance love from that moment started.

31706570_2062366787353982_6241730917346312192_n.jpg

On 26th November 2014, I brang along his love to Singapore, the country with 1 hour faster time zone than Vietnam. I still remember the poem of somebody I cannot remember, written in Vietnamese

F9BD1294-5158-4F31-B23C-1EB4C6707BD1.jpeg

Long distance love is a big challenge to us because the separation is not only in distance but also in one's heart. He could not run to me when I need his shoulders, he also could not wipe my tears when I was depressed. Moreover, he for sure could not relieve my anger when he did not stay by my side. I did everything by my own, no dating, no flowers, no chocolate, no sweet moments. Everything we could do is listening each other 's voice through the phone, or watching each other by video call. That is really difficult to get used to with.
Sometimes I extremely felt jealous with couples on the road, unconsciously looked at them and thought of him.

Despite of loving far away more than 2500km distance, our love still lasts till now after 3 years. Love is not in pink all the time, we also experienced stressful and tough moment, arguments, sulks and misunderstandings. Overcoming those, though, our love seems greater than anything.

long distance relationship quotes.jpg

Image source

I've written about my Him in several posts on steemit, especially my poem in VN Poetry Contest.


To long distance love, belief in partner is one of the most important things we should know.

Believe to love
Believe to wait
Believe to believe
And believe to be side by side forever

29943195_2046556895601638_1766532669_o.jpg


Last but not least, I wanna say "thank you" to @quochuy who established a meaningful contest to Vietnam Community and guide us to @steembasicincome.


By: @quynhngan253

Try Steemfollower today to get upvotes

Post via Busy.org for added exposure and upvotes from Busy!

See how to get extra votes from Busy.org here

Sort:  

Chúc a chị trăm năm hạnh phúc, miên mãn

Mai cũng chuyển đến nơi thời gian nhanh hơn Nghệ An một giờ ☺️

nhưng mai ko có ai đợi ở vn :v

Kệ Mai. Oăn giở như cc rứa :v

=))) Mai bệnh

Tặng em ^^ Happy ending là được roài. hehe. Quan trọng là kết quả thoai
https://steemit.com/love/@lenancie/blog-12-long-distance-love-a-special-love

Em cám ơn chị ạ. 😍

Bài viết của chị những 3 tháng trước rồi nhỉ. 😟

chúc anh chị luôn hạnh phúc <3

Cám ơn em nhé ;)

ngưỡng mộ ty của chị quá. Đọc xong bài này của chị làm e có thêm niềm tin rồi :))

Em cũng yêu xa à? Sẽ mệt mỏi lắm đọ. Nhưng cũng có cái hay ;)

hì hì e vẫn đang ế nhưng mà e thấy không có nhiều cặp yêu xa mà giữ được lửa tốt như a chị cả. Cuối cùng cũng happy ending nên e có niềm tin hơn cho dù sau này có gặp hoàn cảnh tương tự

Cần 1 cái đầu lạnh và 1 trái tim nóng. Chứ cà chớn như chị gặp phải người khác là chọi nhau cả ngày. Nên là ở đâu đó sẽ có 1 nửa chịu đựng được em. Như anh nhà chị chịu đựng được chị =))))

hihi e cảm ơn chị. Không biết a nhà e tắc đường ở đâu rồi í 😂😂😂

Có khi đang chăm sóc vk của thằng khác. =))). Nếu gặp được xử luôn e nhá.

haha. kiểu này phải xử ngay

😂😂😂😂

Êu. Em yêu. Ảnh này khi nào vậy. Ra mắt mà không thông báo với các anh thân cận là sao??

Haha. Nhà trai mới vô gặp mặt nhau thôi. Vẫn bỏ đươcj 😂

E cũng thụ động như chị, nhưng e không phải y xa 😀😀

Phát này là chị chủ động đó em. Mọi khi bị động đều bất thành. =))))

Haha, chị máu thế

Liều ăn nhiều =)))

Một chuyện tình thật đẹp. Mặc dù a nỏ đọc đc chữ máu mô. Hahaa
Mà ăn hỏi khi mô đây??? 🙄

Haha. K phải ăn hỏi mô. “Nhà trai đến chơi nhà thôi” 😁

Đến rấp ngõ k có đứa khác vợt mất à? 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90