[CONTEST BY ALICE] ONE LOSS OF MY MONEY

in #vn-contest6 years ago (edited)

The story of my two sons.
I have two sons. My older son is 14 years old and is in 8th grade and his 8th year old son is in 3rd grade. My two kids have a hobby!
passionate Rubic. One time to buy a new Rubic his brother stole two 100 thousand sheets from his mother's wallet and handed a brochure to his brother, while a friend kept to buy a new rubic. When I found out that my wallet was lacking, I guess I got it, but actually I do not know which one.
On one evening I was eating, I told my children, "I think my wallet is missing 200,000, is it a thief in the house? I'm worried too.
He bowed, and his brother was a little nervous, With the psychology of my mother has verified the money was taken by two children. The coward should stole 100 thousand in his mother's wallet.
Seeing the money was returned, I smiled and then said to the children, "Looks like your mother was wrong or something, a few days ago said it is missing 200 thousand, in fact, 100 thousand only ". He was quite calm, but he was still quiet. I added another sentence: "I do not believe my family stole, maybe there is a thief in, we go to the police, you think?"
The brother glanced at his brother, he also became stressful, when the mother is cooking, he brought 100,000 back into his mother's wallet.
I feel very happy, in one talk with the children, I said: "Mother brain fish gold too, 100 thousand is not lost where, is the mother of the missing , old age should have brain damage then ... "
He and his brother looked at each other laughing, since then in the house no longer happen to lose money anymore.
From then on, I also set a rule for the children. I bought a bottle of colorful paper stars for each of them. Each time you get good grades at school or help your parents with something good, I reward them with stars (I call that lucky star). Your friends are going to study and do a lot of good things to own the stars and at the end of the month, you two bring back the bottle to sum up how many stars you have. Then I will turn those stars into rewards for the choice of what toys I will buy for that toy. And so my children now become very well-behaved children are teachers and friends love.
I draw an experience and want to share with my parents:
You treat your child with violence, and you will give back your aggression. You treat the child with subtlety, the child will respond to you with gratitude. Your education determines your personality and habits. It is the same for children who steal money. Absolutely no use of "interrogator" to question the child or to coerce the wrong child. Parents should use gentle ways to talk with their children, so that children know that their parents are aware of their offenses. If you make a mistake, it will hurt your child's self-esteem as well as lead to the child's disapproval and disapproval.
Feel the love with love and tolerance of the parents!
31369061_1027158540766742_4632278552660672512_n.jpg
31347037_1027158527433410_2584284493472858112_n.jpg

Sort:  

Lưu lại để mốt em học hỏi dạy con

một cách dạy con hay. Chúc bạn đoạt giải nhé

tuyệt vời lắm c ạ

Very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84