ASMR HONEYCOMB (Extremely STICKY Satisfying EATING SOUNDS) NO TALKING - Bao Bao ASMR - PART 1

in #vlogsteemit6 years ago (edited)


Bao Bao ASMR

ASMR HONEYCOMB (Extremely STICKY Satisfying EATING SOUNDS) NO TALKING - Bao Bao ASMR - PART 1

SO... what can I say...lol. I've always wanted to eat salmon sashimi like this...hahaaa it was the most satisfying thing EVERRRR.. LIke back in the Flintstones age when there was no utensils. LOL I bought this at my local Asian market. THIS IS SUSHI GRADE SALMON. So please please dont eat this raw with regular salmon. I hope you enjoy and find it relaxing. Thumbs up for more extreme relaxing ASMR eating video. I LOVE YOU guys so so much:))) . kisses all around.

(PLEASE PLEASE DONT send me expensive things. I would love to hear from you with letters, tell me your stories, send me pictures and drawings. That would make me the most happiest person in the entire world. I also would like to start giving you guys a shout out like "FAN MAIL Fridays" or something. If you do not want to be in my videos please note it in the letter :)), I will 100% respect that. Ahh so excited, I love being connected to you

This is an ASMR video. To ensure all tingles please wear headphone. If you do not enjoy EATING SOUNDS and light whispers PLEASE DO NOT WATCH IT. Eating, chewing, gulping sounds ect...are done very loudly for video purposes. THANK YOU.

ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response) is a euphoric experience identified by a tingling sensation that triggers positive feelings, relaxation and focus. Listening to whisper voice and eating sounds are some examples that trigger ASMR. Everyone has a different ASMR triggers. I hope you find one that can help you to relax.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82