Daily Life Of Niguel - VLOG DAY 2

in #vlogs6 years ago


I promised myself this year to start documenting my life. This is how I will be doing it, daily vlogs or one vlog per two days. I want to share my daily struggles, daily gymworkouts, daily foodtips and everything else I am busy with during the day. My goal is to give people the power and will to start doing what they love, and even if you need tips with anything you want to achieve this year, feel free to comment below or send me a personal message and I will try to get you started and keep you motivated throughout the year.
This is our 2018 and nobody can tell us what to do or what not to do, stay true to yourself and just be you. I know some of my vlogs will be a bit long, but please just show some support and learn from everything I am saying in my vlogs. I will try to keep you guys posted with my daily life and I hope you would like to join the train with me for OUR 2018 success


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gewoon meld je me niet mennn..
So... you're gonna vlog in English now?

Congratulations @niguel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74