Why is it important to have your own business?

in #vlogs6 years ago

I want to share my experience, well, I'll start by introducing myself, my name is Eduardo, I'm 26 years old, I'm an industrial engineer, I graduated four years ago, I'm from Mexico and therefore I think that anywhere in the world for your first job they ask you experience, I started working in an auto parts company there lasted 10 months as a quality technician, I was doing well since it was to generate experience I was not married and what they paid me was more than good.
images-4.jpg

I decided to look for an opportunity in a monetary company there in the engineering and design department, but they also brought me as a general assistant, sometimes you get desperate because you think it is possible that being an engineer is as an assistant, it took approximately 6 months and the manager was giving opportunity to grow, I already took care of a few welders and how the company was going to change its location gave me the confidence to be aware of the construction of the new facilities. I pass the time approximately 1 more year, therefore I had 1 year and 6 months in the plant to what I earn with effort and dedication the position of head of workshop or the manager of the industrial warehouse, thus the days passed the months And years to what I was, I think it's very important for the company, but by the end of 2017 there was a readjustment because things went badly in the company and the owners decided to bring a very capable person to see the company's problem, as which earlier this year began to
dismiss staff and the personal one was always with uncertainty for when I was going to take the dismissal, but it did not take long to arrive in April of this year I came with the news that I was going to be fired, as always in any company that because it was not necessary anymore, I was not able to do my job well, etc. etc. To which I felt very very much because I always gave my all for the company working more than 14 hours a day, sick sometimes anguished by my family, with cold, with michas more things that you friends can understand so that from one day to another Do not say you're not good at your job, but well, it was no longer necessary to say anything since the decision was made.

images-5.jpg

After they ran me it took 3 weeks in which I found a new job it is also a mining company but now what I do is very different, now I had to start from below and it does not scare me or anything alone that sometimes this one so well where it is hard for him to start over again.
The title of this blog is because if you had a business or something of your own you want to make the growth of that business, since the years and years that I worked there was almost lost because they did not liquidate me well, it was a lot of wear and tear And for what?? For nothing, thank you ...

I hope you like this little thought of what happened to me ...

images-6.jpg

Sort:  

Great man and hard wordier I read you story I was really heart touching but I try myself and tell other “ don’t say you can’t do | say you can do” always thinking positive then you feel internally relaxation and have motivation to do something hope you like it Follow thanks to support me

thank you very much friend, your words are right

Keep in touch to see future updates thanks

This is the link to increase votes and followers at https://steemengine.net/join?r=4985

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42