Travel Vlogging Start close to home!!!

in #vlogging7 years ago (edited)

image

So you want to be a travel vlogger! Shaweet! Well what do you need?
Camera..... Check
Microphone.... Check
A story........ Check
Deep pockets....... Wait what......

OK OK,, you don't need deep pockets to travel vlogg.

For instance start with your hometown. The fact that you live there doesn't mean you have seen everything. Sometimes it's nice to be a tourist in your own town.
image
Get out there and do some research on the history. Look at what is popular on Groupon and at your local visitors center brochure stand.
image
Grab your smart phone and your gahones and get out and be a tourist give some history learn something new yourself try a restaurant you never been to and film it. image

Then go back home and spend all night trying to edit your video and post it!!!!! Guess what..... You just did a travel vlogg.

It really is as simple as that. When I first started I had no idea where to begin hell....... I'm still just starting and all I have is a cheap smartphone a older camera drone and the will to do it. If you like my blog then you will love my Vlog. Coming soon will be my >quoteYouTube channel and Instagram. Links will be provided. Because guess what even I am just starting. So grab your dreams by the seat of their pants and let's roll. >

Sort:  

Love it man. Your artistic touch puts some of my posts to shame.

Aww thanks brother ! I like your post too:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39