VLOGGERS UNITE! ⚔Join the Vloggers Guild Now⚔ STEEMITS first Vlogger Community being built, don't miss out.

VLOGGERS ASSEMBLE!

2017-11-06_05-07-57.png

What is the Vloggers Guild?

The Vloggers Guild is a collection of STEEMIANS and Youtubers teaming up to pave the way for future content creators on STEEMIT and in the Cryptospace.

Why do we need a Guild for Vloggers?

Simple! There is a lot of people who want to pursue vlogging and blogging/content creation as a full time job, but don't know how or lack connections. That's where the Guild comes in. One of our main goals is to empower as many future Vlogging Heroes as we can via Vlogging Classes & Community building.

What does it take to Join the Guild?

Right now we are looking for Vlogging/Content Creator Leaders. What does being a Leader mean?
You are experienced in Vlogging.
You can teach basics of Vlogging.
You do not have a Problem taking risk.
Basic Editing Skills.
Ambition.
Team Work.

Where do you go to Join?

Here is our discord, its currently being built. thumbs up

https://discord.gg/SJHaC5M

2017-11-06_05-21-52.png

Click the picture above for a more in depth post about the vloggers guild.

Pirate my Music for FREE Below.

Sort:  

Finally I found you! :-D It's Emmy from the Spanish House (Seattle)
Thank you for introducing me to Steemit. I started posting and I am enjoying it a lot. I am trying to contact Tr***a but her phone is off, I guess she's back in her country. Is there a private chat thing on this thing so we can talk??

Search for him on steemitchat....i guess you can talk privately there

haha thanks !

Hey! Nice to see you joined up. thumbs up download Discord @ www.discord.com and then add me. Or you can use steemit.chat my username is the same as my steemit user name.

You can find me here https://discord.me/votu

Download the discord app, we have a great community in here and you can private message me from there too!

So glad you joined and I saw you made $75 on your post! Congrats

By the way it's me!!! lol

Thank you my dear <3 I downloaded Discord let's talk there :-)

Great initiative @sirlunchthehost ! Best of luck to you im falling asleep right now , but will check into this more later today !upped and resteemed
👍👍👍

Big thanks @karenmckersie, I appreciate the support, hope your doing well!

Your welcome ! Always steeming on my friend !👍✌💕

Good @sirlunchthehost, we are with keep growing, need help dm me on discord and my discord name is chirag.

Thanks you and have a nice day.

Well sir I don't know what appending I had yesterday join your team at discort but actually not get any response and I really interested in this .

My bad, just ping me!

@raymondspeaks and @iamcupid, This sounds like something for you!

upvoted & resteemed on @resteemable
loading.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55