Vlogging it - What is Quality Content? - Hangin With Friends - MTG Card Pack Opening

in #vlog6 years ago


In this HwZ 106, I take you along with me as I go to a restaurant with friends. Lets have a little chat in the car, I could use some feedback. I also open a Magic The Gathering Pack of cards. Thanks for Hangin With Zainenn!

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you might be overthinking it lol. I don't think there is an algorithm. I haven't posted much content talking about steemit lately because I've been pretty busy, just my cooking vids and I still get upvotes most of the times so I dont think it has to do with talking about steemit or whatever.

Haha, possibly. Thanks for stopping by, good to see a comment from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooo did you know can get blockchain based magic the gathering cards?

Haha suckers. There are all these "don't text and drive signs" floating around but nothing that says don't vlog and drive! You kinda made me miss driving a car lol it's been awhile

I still remember when I spent a few days recording shots when we had FIFA 2018 here in Russia, but I got no upvotes those days, even getting 9% make my day and you are one of the most upvoted by dtube just like me. ☺ I think dtube is more about the fair distribution of upvotes, sometimes I see some people in the top, sometimes others. I think that is nothing to do with the quality but with consistency. I mean consistency in making quality, that's why I see now the most upvoted by dtube make videos once 2-3 days, because I think they take more time in editing and improving and there are a lot of aspects when we talk about the quality, not only editing, but a lot of things, like light and other stuff. Take a look at @romafedorov , he explain everything about the quality of the video, I always watch his videos to learn more. ☺

For sure. I appreciate the upvote. It just made me question what does actually constitute good content. Thank you for your feedback @clixmoney. I'll be sure to check out @romafedorov

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30