Talk N Drive - Update - HwZ 49

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 49, I fill you all in on what is going on in my life right now, thank you for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video and I think you'll be an interesting idea if it ethereum and steemit work together that might just be the push that can push it mainstream

Exactly what I was thinking. You sir as much as a hustler as I am! Great job with commenting and networking man.

Looks like you got a lot going on. I'm waiting for the inzain prediction series to come out... 🤣

Did you get to your cameo yet?

great video,but i'm more worried of health and safety issue of making video.lol
Everyone worried about the bearish market ,its time to increase the portfolio.

You better believe as soon as I get a paycheck I will be buying a car dashboard mount! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53