Methods for growth on STEEM

in #vlog6 years ago


In this HwZ 104, I talk about the importance of networking, once again. How I have had a high level of success here by networking, being consistent, and by being myself. Thanks for Hangin With Zainenn!

Mentions:
@smartmediagroup
@bitcoinparadise

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're spot on, I wouldn't be where I am today if I didn't spend a tonne of time speaking with people in Discord and on Steemit in general.

I can never express strongly enough how important it is to go out of your way to meet people here on the platform rather than just posting content and expecting people to find it organically.

I'm actually on about 5 different Steemit related servers on Discord. It's a challenge staying up to date on all of them but I like them all for different reasons.

Social networks are like being in a parallel world, they are very useful and of great support to generate new ideas. Good wishes on your way.
Good vibes.

I have just found your profile. How is it possible that so late? On the other hand, it is better late than never. :) I agree with you 100%. @zainenn have you already met anyone from Steemit or Dtube in real life?

Always better late then never! Glad to have you 👍No, only the people I have brought to the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I'm late to reply on this brother. You know from our talk there's a lot on our plates, so to speak...

Yeah, it was a great talk and thanks for that. I could agree more with this video. This should have been on trending! :P

thank you for the tips

very informative and helpful..thank you for sharing the info..

You are so right man..

Discord is absolutly neccesary to grow here fast

  • Commenting
  • Resteeming
  • and most important:

Be Yourself :) Nice ending my friend !

And the beginning haha your laugh man lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80