You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLIFFHANGER

in #vlog6 years ago

I realize this is a repost from Youtube, however, welcome to dtube man! So far this is very well done and I hope to see Dtube specific videos like this in the future! That snow looks nice and refreshing. I don't think I have seen a snowfall vlog yet (joined in May this year). Good advice for thinking up new ideas for vlogs. Haha. dogs going for coffee. I wish I had the type of cameras you have man, very high quality brolls! Wow, I love the 2nd camera you used, 80 I think you said. I really want my office to have a full Forrest in it too! great stuff. Now make them for the STEEMblock!

Sort:  

Thanks @zainenn for the comment. Recent crypto falls reminded me that i have a blockchain blog also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45