Sort:  

Excellent information and very well structured greetings and my respects my support with my vote.

Is this how @brainpod did his greenscreen set up too?

No. He bought one from the internet, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

which would you recommend?

I'll let you know after I figure mine out.

Mine was a $10 woven green screen at 5x7 feet. Great deal. Chroma key green.

I'll do a vlog soon of my setup.

Great video can't wait to see what you do with the green screen

Sweet man!!! I am curious to see what you do with the green screen! Should be a fun add on to your videos!!
Yeah..I noticed a few people dropping off of the platform.. the price of Steem probably has them a bit discouraged or bummed.
It is cool to see a lot of new peeps jumping on board though! Lets keep rockin out the content!
OH yaaa. Dude ! You will be at re 70 super soon, I am sure!
Keep grinding away! MMORPG style!! hahaha ;)

That’s cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49