Forced to Streamline My Social Media - Vidy Airdrop

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 74, I do something a bit different. I bring you guys information about an airdrop. Why am I doing this? The process Vidy used to promote this airdrop was great! It made me put together all my social media.
Take this refferal Link: https://vidy.com/airdrop?referral=V-B84722

Mentions
@vidy
www.myetherwallet.com
metamask.io

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@onelovedtube @steempowerment @ghscollective @uptopian-1up @tribesteemup @dcooperation @cgp
#communitygrowthproject #ghsc #steempowerment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I gotta learn about this stuff cos I've been hearing airdrop airdrop airdrop everywhere on steemit.

Airdrops are marketing tools for ICOs. Sometimes tokens that are already on the market give away free tokens through airdrops. It's a great way to pick up extra cash. Be careful, 80% of all ICOs are scams. I am the PR & Blogger Outreach Expert for Encrybit. It's a research-based crypto exchange. We are giving away $500 worth of BTC randomly to people who take our survey. It's the user feedback that we will be building our platform on. We will be starting an Airdrop and Bounty program soon. The survey and the airdrop are on the website. Bounties are the same as airdrops, there are tasks like writing articles, following social media, and making reddit posts to advertise the ICO. GastroAdvisor is a solid project (Not a scam) to get started with airdrops on. You also get referral bonuses for bringing people to the airdrops. My Medium Publication Coin Offerings is a good place to find some and get my advice about upcoming ICOs.

I am going to take a look vidy. Great vid

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png

Thanks for including us in the post, I like the funny moment with the strong guy in the beginning. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70