420 Holiday Special - How to Roll a Footlong Joint - Vlog#63

in #vlog6 years ago

How I spent my 420

Let me start off by saying the holiday is so overrated. To someone that already enjoys marijuana daily. Non-consumers that choose the holiday as a scapegoat to explore the “psychedelic“ world, get way more fun out of it. 


You hope for something like this:


Instead you really end up like this:


Rolling a 12inch Raw joint. 


The one holiday my best friend doesn’t mind celebrating. He’s become a “Raw” paper expert. Not everyone can roll a joint, a good one. Rolling a footlong joint is inexplicably complicated. I can’t do it, nor would I play myself and try, no thank you. 

We grinded up about 5 grams of White Berry and Poison Durban. Blended the two together, shuffling the grinded medicine with our fingers. The rest was up to my boy. 


The funny thing is... we didn’t even finish the entire Joint. We passed out with a little more than half of it left. In our defense, we had smoked like 3 blunts prior to lighting up the footlong sub. 

Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 

Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 





Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $41 STU, $71 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $20 STU, $36 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $16 STU, $29 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $7 STU, $12 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $6 STU, $10 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $90 STU, $158 USD before curation, with approx. $23 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @youngogmarqs and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Awesome post. smoking that loud now in LAS VEGAS NV. Yo peep this out I spent my 4/20 with NV Weed for Warriors @juanton Veteran group supporting medical cannabis for military veterans in America. Make sure to go follow him peeps: peace love and money!

Great thing you’re doing helping the vets. I’ve heard of programs like that. A lot of folks sont know of the steuggles vets go through.

Thanks for your support n comment. Greatly appreciated.

anytime please check out my recent post because I'm using steemit as a tool to do so

Now dat is a roll!

We smoked a footlong RAW cone at rehearsal last week. the kind you just stuff. I wouldve tore it if I had to roll it. It came with that tiny filter?

Nah my boy used a regular little filter, the kind that Raw sells seperately for their smaller joints. He made it work lol

This is a good point about being a daily user and the thrill of 4/20 is more of a waste of money , smoking larger joints and eating more than enough of junk . However my friends and family get together and order tons of food and we use it as a day of quality time and it’s usully pretty peaceful 👌😂

This post has received a 10.00% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @youngogmarqs!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

What exactly are you saying?

Im sorry, u cant make out what im saying

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64