#3 THE LITTLE THINGS

in #vlog6 years ago


Every time I come to Tel Aviv in the summer time I wonder why I ever left here in the first place.

Beautiful women everywhere, great beaches, incredible food, nice weather... this place has it all.

Yeah sure, once every few years there's a "war" and maybe you can get killed. And maybe some terrorist attacks here and there. It's hard to make good money here also.

But other than that...

I've only been here a few hours and I'm already thinking of moving back here. This place just ticks so many boxes. Yeah I know it's the end of summer and this vibe will only last another month or so, but still. It's like when you meet a girl who smokes crack and doesn't shower but you still want to bring her home to meet your parents because you guys are in love and you BELIEVE you can make it work.

The point is that it's good to be back where the wild Israelis roam. Tomorrow is a beach day. Can't wait.

Stalk me on these other places:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yourtimetoshine111/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartoden/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@yallapapi
Website: http://yallapapi.com/
Agency: https://omnifarious.co

Subscribe to my YouTube channel! Once I get 10k followers I can start using the YouTube Creator Studio in New York City. Click that link down there:

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_X3F6vkK0CYRO7Oaq4Pi-w?sub_confirmation=1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Day 3!
Errrm, ok so I don't know how you moved but I'm only just 8 minutes into the new day! Still awake haha.

Did you like shave on flight?, your stubble disappeared. Video's better now I must admit. Your expertise is fast growing, you're almost as good as the Kardashians, in this camera shit. Lol.

Wait, no way I'll be stuck watching for you for nothing man! You gotta give me nothing!!! Or ⚔️⚔️⚔️ Lol.
iPhone maybe?

Lol, must be the sleep. Goodnight.

I shaved before going to the airport. I noticed that if I show up to the airport with stubble then I get more thoroughly checked at security and didn't feel like dealing with it.

I don't know about the Kardashians but that's one of the reasons that I'm a fan of the "rapid prototype" strategy of doing things. Just bang out as much volume as you can and you'll get better faster. Now if only I had the time to make the videos longer than 3 minutes...

looks delicious

Just for the food it's worth it, enjoy :)

Keep em coming dude!

Never met a girl who smoked cracked, let alone want to bring her home to momma... probably not hanging around the right people.....

Lol.

You should hang out with me man. I could introduce you

You'll be back to LA, so when you do.....

Okay you are still keeping it up, and it looks good, I liked the motion graphics, looks pro. Shawarma, yum yum! Are you going to the beach in the Mediterranean or the Red Sea? I guess we will find out.
/FF

Just gotta dabble a little bit every day and see what happens. Don't be afraid to make new mistakes.

I had to run too many errands today, I don't think I'll make it to the beach. Tomorrow I might be there all day though. Will def be a few shades darker by the evening

"Don't be afraid to make new mistakes." I like that, I would wear that on a t-shirt, you should start a "merch business" with @yallapapi quotes... =)

Edit - Check this post about on-demand merch:
https://steemit.com/amazonmerch/@rulesforrebels/how-to-find-trends-and-sell-tons-of-shirts-with-free-traffic

Cheers!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67