You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Minutes for a Friend - Cinco Minutos para una Amiga

in #vlog6 years ago

Hi @lvj

Thank you for sharing with us, nice to see your friends

Sort:  

Thank you @xpilar and @lvj for being with STEEM and Dtube and we need more people like you !

God bless both of you :)

i am new in steemit

What does this guy mean by saying this
comment to me that someone can tell
me?

That is just a robot who tells you that one of the users that you mentioned is not spelled right, or does not exist. This is not a problem but a servicer for you.

This user truly does not exist. https://steemit.com/@taniya12

Oh. Thank you sir for help me

@done sir I would have been better if you
helped me with some information

How can I make money from Steemit?
My reputation is far less and I do not vote
at my post.

How can I share a Steemit by creating a
post, so that I get upvote, will my friend
grow? Presently there is no one familiar
with my steemit, so what can I do now?
What do i do?

There is no other online income website.
Please do not make me sad because I
ask you so many questions. The way I
am going to earn is for my family. Please
tell me if there is a website you know
please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44