You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I explored a little further today

in #vlog7 years ago

I enjoy history thanks for the video
I have you on my steemvoter list
I needed some help
I see in you last few post you have the same curators upvoting your posts
Please can you tell me how you have achieved to do this
I will be very thankful if you could share this with be

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm aware that I'm on a few people's lists, it's very nice and it keeps the steem dollars flowing in, but I don't have any other information about why they upvote me than that I hope it's because I make consistently good content and I'm fairly friendly to others.

I also see other people making consistently good content and being friendly and not getting voted so really I don't know what it is.

Your username says it all :) write more, write well, be good to people on the way up and keep asking questions, even if there aren't any easy answers. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45