Vlog | My Kids Short Holiday to Labuan Island

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers!

First of all, I would like to apologize for putting out this video so late. My previous post on dtube here about my video with my kids to Labuan island. They followed me to Labuan so that they can spend time with their cousins.

I had to edit a lot of the video to and copy it to my laptop. I hope you like it.

Enjoy!

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

Why am I in steemit?
Steemit is unlike other social media platforms, you actually get rewarded by creating good quality contents, comments and community projects by blogging in STEEMIT. It cost you literally nothing to join. Register Here and your own your way to earn your STEEM cryptocurrencies.

Like what you see?
You can show your support by upvote, resteem, and comment! Thank you very much for your support.

(http://steemxp.com/join-us/)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I'm happy to see that you are enjoying time with your family 😊😊😊, I hope you are enjoying the holidays 😊😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @freecrypto. This was my last week video I took while I was working in Labuan but it was a short holiday for my kids since it is the school holiday. Yes I am enjoying with my family for user.

The real holidays start now, on my way to spend time with the whole family, and going to take some videos and post it later to dtube! Thanks for visiting my page.

#snapcomment

Hello @wilsonkoh Nice to meet you in Dtube, I'm Mj . That's really good travel in an Island and fun , It's also nice to watch your kids enjoying . and the food wow looks delicious. Thank you for sharing and Have fun :)

Hi @mjtravel. Nice to mee you too. Thanks for dropping by and I appreciate your time spent on my video. The kids really enjoyed themselves, and yes the Satay was fantastic. I am glad you enjoyed it. Looking forward to your dtube videos.

#snapcomment

Awesome vid bro!

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank bro! Bah waiting for your awesome video bro.

#SNAPfeedback

Posted using Partiko iOS

I better wait until u come back bro. I'm wanna learn 1st

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

This video is awesome bro.

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bro. Waiting for your video from Labuan too.

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video!!

I'm so hungry now, after watching you guys having delicious meals.

I'll visit Labuan soon :)

#SNAPpluscomment

Thanks @nathanmars.

Please do inform us earlier when you plan to visit Labuan. I will ensure I will be there too!!

I am glad you liked my video.

#SNAPcomment

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62