You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 3 : NEW CAMERA! SONY DSCHX80/B + You knooow, check up with me! ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED?

in #vlog6 years ago

I had the same thoughts as @josediccus. But as I watched your video day by day, I know your a man. I’d like to call you BabyFaceMan. Can I? 😬

Congrates on your new camera. I’m sure you will learn to love it. I’m trying to get a gopro instead for me to take it underwater diving. And probably do a dtube while diving.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

BABY FACE MAN LMFAO 😭

Yo if I wasnt all about being positive and uplifting in public spaces I'd share all the terrible jokes ive made about myself xD

And thank you! I'm so stoked. A goPro sounds AWESOME for that man, I wish all cameras were waterproof by default. We have the technology! We should just be switching to pure waterproof everything.

I cant wait to watch these potential diving videos 8D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44