Our journey to see the WEIRDEST LOOKING BANANA !

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


banana.png

I have never seen such bananas! I randomly came across a post on Steemit by a fellow Steemian @hangin, he posted some pictures of these weird / interesting looking bananas and hey, seems like he’s in Thailand! I hit him up and hello there, we met the next day and went on a journey to see this at a temple called ‘Was Yannawa’ in Bangkok! See.. see how long it is. See.. see how many they are!!! LOLOL


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png
osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful oriental girl

I really enjoyed your video. I do not know what it's like in your country, but here in Brazil, banana is a very common fruit, both in its marketing and consumption.

In addition, it has a good price and brings many health benefits. Yesterday I did a video showing a fair from here and had banana in it.

What most caught my attention in his video was the beautiful image of the castle.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Haaaa we have A LOT OF BANANA but not all of them look like the one in the video 😂

Well, if I ever want ALIEN BANANAS I'll know where to go...

Well, if I ever
Want ALIEN BANANAS
I'll know where to go...

                 - synrg


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hahaha good name!

Bananas are a thousand fruits very cool, my, and by chance, bananas like that are in my area, namely the North Aceh district of Lhokseumawe ...

For reallllll?????? I have never seen one like this one! Oh my!

Banana fruit like this is very rare ... if in my area this banana is called a thousand bananas, it's really cool ...

Hi girl, greatvideo an interesant history. A hug from Venezuela.

Oh hi! Just saw you on DDaily Discord group, I believe :)

Perfect video, you are getting better everyday! Keep it up

Definitely some of the most weird looking bananas I've seen. Only in Bang-cock! Great Video Mo. :) xoxo

Thanks Elsie!! :D

Super cool never seen so many bananas on one branch ...wow....wow...image buying the whole branch of bananas you wouldn't need to buy another banana for a year or so...lol :)))))

If it doesn't go bad till the end of the year then you're lucky! :D Hahaha ❤️

That's true we have to share them with our neighbors and friends...hehe !!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tkeltl80


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Good post @waybeyondpadthai, if in our place these bananas are called bananas a thousand fruits, and around Aceh there are also a thousand bananas, thanks for sharing ...

Oh! Another guy just told me the same. Do you have this a lot in Aceh???

Yes ... Banana trees are a thousand pieces, very much in Aceh ...

Very good banana, I like you friends @waybeyondpadthai thanks you informasi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37