You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📮 DTUBE Mail Time - Best Travel Tripod Ever 😁

in #vlog6 years ago

I have no idea about this one.. could you spell the one you said 'the one everyone have..' like I would like to check both of them out. Love the fact that it's light and it got a ball (that would be so awesome to vlog when eating so people could see the food from cool angle and I could eat at the same time! unlike the one I got right now...)!

Welcome back!!! We missed you for a week and that felt weird! hahahaha :D

Sort:  

Joby tripods. You know those i bet

Yaaa i was gone another week. Been busy and havent had many video ideas this week.

I don't know those I bet but will check it out haha :D come back sooooooooooon ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97