You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time to buy or sale bitcoin - is mining cryptocurrency worth it?

in #vlog7 years ago

hi @lykencrypto. I like his trading strategy. today I am harvesting veggies from the garden, it's the season to harvest in my part of the world.

There is a time to buy and a time to sell and a time to hold. the challenge is knowing when.

thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Amen that's awesome, what all do you farm in your garden?

outside is a backyard garden, in raised wooden grow beds with mulch. I do tomatoes, goji berries and rhubarb. my wife and daughter do strawberries, onions, peas and such.

it gets me outdoors and gets my hands in the soil and my face in the sun.

indoors I do beets in hydroponic trays for a small but continuous supply of beet tops. this fall I brought in some strawberry plants to see if I can raise strawberries indoors thru the winter.

and you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53