Interview with Barend Courbois 17-02-2017

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


This is my first interview for my Steemit friends with Barend Courbois, one of the greatest bassplayers Holland has. It is my first interview with multiangle camera and dito editing, so have leniency with me :). It was great to do and Barend is a great guy and as a bonus Steve Fister (Steppenwolf, Bon Jovi) was present and they did a great private gig for me. Thank you very much. I would appreciate a resteem for this interview so that many Steemians can see this great and open interview. Thank you very much for the interest, I hope you like it. I have ejoyed myself very much doing it.

IMG_5621.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

(I noticed some lag on the video, If you experience it also, would you let me know please.. cause perhaps I didn't uploaded with the right settings...)

Update: Just in case indeed it is an dtube problem with the lag I include a YouTube link:

Sort:  

Great you were able to record this from a to z. Wish you a lot of fun with more to come.

Thank you very much, it was my first time so a little uncomfortable at the beginning but loved doing it. And there is indeed more to come, its all about the music.. thanks again !!

@jorn2012 @slimsieris @flareco @agungmaulana @dtube As promised, here is the content of the Interview !!

you should have a chance to do this interview.

Thank you !!

Resteem to 700+ Follower . Send 0.150 SBD or 0,250 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo ) Service Active

Really nice interview and love the idea of a whole series of interviews with bass players. Keep up the good work!!

Thanks buddy !!

Looks very pro, I wouldnt think it was amateur if I didnt knew in advance, nicely done!

haha thank you very much, If you look the whole interview you will notice I'm a amateur for sure :)

Have a great day !!!

its nearly an hour, but as promised i check out all content, but what I saw was looking good, I will check out more of it when I get home from work :)

your thinking amateur because at a point theres alot of direct light from the window as curtain isnt pulled? :)

Yes you are right, I had three camera's but was rushing a bit whith setting up the camera's and did not take the light into account :) Next time I wil make a kind of testshoot to see if everything is ok... Great learning this way :)

learn by doing :)

Leuk leuk leuk. Upvoted and resteemed. En ik deel m ook ff naar fb

Ah wat leuk, dank je wel !!

Ik ben arnhemse en ken barend. Zo verrast toen ik jouw post zag! Echt leuk. Steemit Nederland groeit hard de laatste tijd

ah hahaha das helemaal leuk. Ja steeds meer Nederlanders op Steemit, net zo tof !! Ik volg je direct :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Voted Thanks to www.resteemit.com
Use @Resteemable, Get Featured Instantly — Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join @Resteemable Curation Team on SteemAuto | Vote Spotlight for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40