Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 138

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 138 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Went deep into the forest today and talked about "The Essential Steemit To-Do List". I highly recommend to check it out if you want to increase the number of upvotes that you are hopefully getting!

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No official training today.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 05:45 today being productive as fuck. The SteemSchool website is almost done. The only page that needs to be done is the "coaching" page where you can buy my Steemit coaching (which also involves self-improvement advice).

Otherwise, I feel really good today, exploring the forest was a lot of fun today and I will do that again soon.

And now I will continue reading "What is a Rune" by Collin Cleary, I am almost done with the book. Have a nice day guys!

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You need a horn cap for summeror you will get bugs in that horn. And yeah it is important to be able to laugh at yourself it cleanses the soul ;) And I love your Valknut sigil at the bottom did you make it yourself ? And you do know that displaying it and drawing it call the Valkyrie to take people to Valhalla ;) Does creating a trending post go toward your reputation or is it just good to create visibility ? I have hit it twice since I was here but was not sure if it makes a big difference outside of being seen.

Good tip with the cap, thank you. No I did not do that myself, I cut it out of an image, edited it and put it into my stats footer.

No, I didn't know that it calls valkyries but it makes sense.

Creating trending posts gives you more visibility aka more upvotes, followers etc.

To increase your reputation you have to get upvotes, the higher your reputation is the more upvotes you need to reach the next level.

Have gone through the The Essential Steemit To-Do List". It's a great checklist to succeed in Steemit. Have also resteem it so that my other steemians will benefit from it. Thanks for the post

Thanks for the resteem MK.

I love the advice on posting twice a day, but what if I start running out of valuable content after awhile? Do you ever come across that? Do you ever get stuck on what to write? I would hate to start writing content with no value. What would you recommend? Thank you.

Damn Philip you got a horn to drink out of !! Need to get myself one of those, what were you drinking out of it?? I would love to drink a protein shake out of one of those ahah SKOL!!

Honeywine (mead) - the drink of the gods.
It tastes like beer first and then like honey.

The typical drink of Vikings, nicely done Philip

Are you german? I am!!

Yes, I am German.

I started this journal over 4 and a half months ago and never missed a day.

The streak continues!

It's good to hear that you are feeling better today man. A new dawn, a new day. Life goes on.

It's good to hear that you are feeling better today man. A new dawn, a new day. Life goes on.

Absolutely! Life is too short to feel like shit.

Great journey. Wish you achieve your goals. Like your activities. Nice video you shared. Which horn you use in drinking. Beautiful scenery back side. Great job. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for this important information. Thanks for your effort ☺

Thanks for Your Precious Vote to My Post. I have also up-vote you and also liking your blog...hope you will continue liking, commenting, upvoting and support me.
99.jpg

its very informative and important.,,,,,,
please go ahead...,,,
thanks a lot for sharing.,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70