Road to 100000 Steem Power And Self Improvement Log Day 125

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 125 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I created a post and video that explains how to become an integral part of a Steemit community. That post contains some psychology (but it is still easy to understand).

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Back day. Changed my routine. I replaced one hand rowing with cable rowing. I did that because I already do 2 heavy back exercises before and so I replaced that exercise as a means to completely exhaust the muscle.

The problem is that I have a small cut between my fingers and that hurts a lot on a rubber or steel grip.

Besides that the cable rowing doesn't really hit my back, it hits my shoulders and I tried all kinds of bars and grips.

I will try again next week, on the next back day.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 06:00 and gathered ideas for the next Steem School episodes and came up with around 20 ideas and new stuff to learn in the future.

The workout today was the worst in these last 5 months but that is no problem, I gave it my all.

I am currently reading the whole Steemit FAQ in case I missed some things which would help me to generate more money here and I advice everyone to do the same in case they didn't do that.

Have a nice day Steemians!

STeemit.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I loved your passion and drive. It is really going to be fun and real pleasure to see you achieving your goals.
I am following you buddy.

I love the rowing machine. I haven't used one though since college. Which was like 3 or 4 years ago.

Do you get better overall results by working out certain muscle groups at a time as opposed to full body workouts?

Yes!

You can lift heavier as well as you will have more energy.

Lifting more weight than you ever thought possible is also a wonderful experience as you crush a limiting believe everytime you progress.

You win against yourself.

I respect how you overlap your Steem goals with your physical goals. Both things will be great to be able to look back on when you succeed. Forever immortalized in the block chain. Keep pushing, its motivation for others like me.

Thank you Blerdrage.

Wow. Talk about a lofty goal. Best of luck my friend.

good information.. but you mush give me how to do that? @kunilfalah

And so the grind continueth.

Congratulation @valorfreedom. I hope you can reach it.

thanks see you tomorrow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54